Law of Sport

Sports Law

The University of Neuchâtel, set in the lovely town of the same name, was created in 1838 under the name of "Académie de Neuchâtel". It is composed of five faculties: Humanities, Science, Law, Economics, and Theology.

  • Introduction to Sports Law
  • Sporting Governing Bodies
  • Clubs
  • The Sports Person
  • Event Management and Liabilities
  • Sports Financing
  • Ethical Issues
  • Dispute Resolution in Sport

This website uses cookies – limited to technical and analytical cookies – in order to allow your browsing and enhance your experience.

For more information, please see our cookie policy and our privacy notice.

I understand